ECorp Login


Meet the Officers

Main Branch

Larry Coburn President / CEO
Cheryl Davis Executive Vice President
Chad Yoder Chief Financial Officer
Mary Kay Shimko Sr VP Operations Officer
Lyn Bowsher AVP / Director of Human Resources
Bruce Fackler VP - Commercial Loan Officer
Dani Miller AVP / Loan Officer
Tim Turnbull AVP / Loan Officer
Jim Turnbull AVP, Collections/Security Officer
Kathy Balser Internal Controls, Asst Compliance Officer
Tina Fogle Assistant Controller

Edgerton Branch

Sandra Thiel VP / Branch Manager

Auburn Branch

Ann Finchum AVP / Branch Manager
Jill McCormack Assistant Branch Manager



Thank you, your request has been submitted.


  The recently reported "Heartbleed" internet security issue has been researched by THB.  Our secure websites are not affected by this issue.  You are safe to log on to our Online and Mobile Banking systems.